TICKETS

 

MULAN JR (WORKSHOP)

LOCATIONS / DATES

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Saturday, November 21 @ 11:00am (Workshop A)
Monday, November 23 @ 6:00pm (Workshop B)
Monday, November 16 @ 6:00pm (Workshop C)
Saturday, November 14 @ 11:00am (Workshop D)
Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:00pm (Workshop E)
Sunday, November 15 @ 11:00am (Workshop F)
Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:00pm (Workshop G)
Tuesday, November 24 @ 6:00pm (Workshop H)
Sunday, November 22 @ 11:00am (Workshop I)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades 3-8

TICKETS

Regular: $8 (Workshops)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $13
Order Online (Tickets go on sale in Sept.)

CAST LISTS

Mulan JR Casts  (coming this fall)

Mulan JR may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

HANSEL AND GRETEL (JELLYBEANS)

LOCATIONS / DATES

Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce St., Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(Please use the address 268 Veteran's Rd. for GPS to get to the correct entrance.)

DATES

Friday, December 4 @ 7:45pm (Jellybeans A)
Friday, December 4 @ 5:00pm (Jellybeans B)
Saturday, December 5 @ 11:00am (Jellybeans C)
Saturday, December 5 @ 1:45pm (Jellybeans D)
Sunday, December 5 @ 11:00am (Jellybeans E)
Sunday, December 5 @ 1:45pm (Jellybeans F)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades K-2

TICKETS

Regular: $6 (Jellybeans)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $11
Tickets are sold at the door on the day of the performance (cash only).

CAST LISTS

Hansel and Gretel cast lists (available this fall)

Hansel and Gretel may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR (WINTER MAINSTAGE)

LOCATION

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Tuesday, February 2 @ 7:00pm (Cast A)
Wednesday, February 3 @ 7:00pm (Cast B)
Thursday, February 4 @ 7:00pm (Cast C)
Friday, February 5 @ 10:00am (Cast B)
Friday, February 5 @ 7:00pm (Cast A)
Saturday, February 6 @ 2:00pm (Cast D)
Saturday, February 6 @ 7:00pm (Cast C)
Sunday, February 7 @ 2:00pm (Cast D)

Snow Dates:
Monday, February 8 @ 5:00pm (Cast A)
Monday, February 8 @ 8:00pm (Cast B)
Tuesday, February 9 @ 5:00pm (Cast C)
Tuesday, February 9 @ 8:00pm (Cast D)

TICKETS

Students/Seniors: $16
Adults: $18
Groups (20 or more): $14
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $23
Order Online (Available this fall)

School groups (20 or more) save over 40%.
To book your group now, email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Beauty And The Beast JR  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.














TICKETS

FEB 5 10:00AM
Special Group Tickets On Sale (For School Groups)

STAGESTRUCK BOOKS!

A new book series based on our theater...

 

OUTREACH

- Anti-bullying
- Community service
- Scholarships
- Arts education
- Leadership 


FOLLOW US
  

 

 

Random Farms Kids Theater, Inc. is a NY state non-profit 501(c)3 organization.
Free Joomla Theme by Hostgator