TICKETS

 

HAIRSPRAY (Summer Mainstage)

LOCATION

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Friday, July 25 @ 11am (Cast B)
Friday, July 25 @ 7pm (Cast A)
Saturday, July 26 @ 1pm (Cast A)
Sunday, July 27 @ 1pm (Cast B)
Friday, August 1 @ 11am (Cast C)
Friday, August 1 @ 7pm (Cast D)
Saturday, August 2 @ 1pm (Cast C)
Sunday, August 3 @ 1pm (Cast D)

TICKETS

Students/Seniors: $16
Adults: $18
Groups (20 or more): $14
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $23
Order Online
Camp groups (20 or more) save over 40%.
To book your group, email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Hairspray, Jr.  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out our tolerance PSA, featuring        
"Hairspray" and "The New Kid."               

OLIVER! (Summer Workshop Intensive)

LOCATIONS / DATES

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Tuesday, July 15 @ 11:00am (Workshop A)
Tuesday, July 15 @ 3:00pm (Workshop B)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades 3-9

TICKETS

Regular: $8 (Workshops)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $13
Order online

CAST LISTS

(coming soon)

Oliver! may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF (Summer Workshop Intensive)

LOCATION

Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce St., Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades 3-9

DATES

Sunday, August 10 @ 11:00am (Workshop A)
Sunday, August 10 @ 3:00pm (Workshop B)
Sunday, August 17 @ 11:00am (Workshop C)
Sunday, August 17 @ 3:00pm (Workshop D)

TICKETS

Regular: $8 (Workshops)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $13
Tickets are sold at the door on the day of the performance (cash only).

CAST LISTS

(coming soon)

Fiddler On The Roof  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

ANNIE GET YOUR GUN

LOCATIONS / DATES

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Saturday, November 15 @ 11:00am (Workshop A)
Tuesday, November 18 @ 6:00pm (Workshop B)
Monday, November 10 @ 6:00pm (Workshop C)
Wednesday, November 12 @ 6:00pm (Workshop D)
Saturday, November 22 @ 11:00am (Workshop E)
Tuesday, November 11 @ 6:00pm (Workshop F)
Wednesday, November 19 @ 6:00pm (Workshop G)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades 3-8

TICKETS

Regular: $8 (Workshops)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $13
Order online (available this fall)

CAST LISTS

(coming soon)

Annie Get Your Gun  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

 

HISTORY HIGHLIGHTS

TICKETS


JULY 25 - AUGUST 3

GALA FUNDRAISER

APRIL 25

Join us to
celebrate & support
Random Farms

OUTREACH

- Anti-bullying
- Community service
- Scholarships
- Arts education


FOLLOW US
  

 

 

Random Farms Kids Theater, Inc. is a NY state non-profit 501(c)3 organization.
Free Joomla Theme by Hostgator