TICKETS

 

THIRTEEN (Winter Mainstage)

LOCATION

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Tuesday, Feb 3 @ 7:00pm (Cast A)
Wednesday, Feb 4 @ 7:00pm (Cast B)
Thursday, Feb 5 @ 7:00pm (Cast C)
Friday, Feb 6 @ 7:00pm (Cast A)
Saturday, Feb 7 @ 2:00pm (Cast D)
Saturday, Feb 7 @ 7:00pm (Cast B)
Sunday, Feb 8 @ 2:00pm (Cast C)
Sunday, Feb 8 @ 7:00pm (Cast D)

TICKETS

Students/Seniors: $16
Adults: $18
Groups (20 or more): $14
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $23
Order Online

Thirteen  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater. Please note that this production contains mature language and themes. Please familiarize yourself with the show so that you can decide if the content will be appropriate for your child.

CAST LISTS

Thirteen

 

ANNIE GET YOUR GUN (Workshop)

Grades 3-8 At Tarrytown Music HallGrades 3-8 At Tarrytown Music HallLOCATIONS / DATES

Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY 10591

DATES

Monday, November 10 @ 6:00pm (Workshop C)
Tuesday, November 11 @ 6:00pm (Workshop F)
Wednesday, November 12 @ 6:00pm (Workshop D)
Saturday, November 15 @ 11:00am (Workshop A)
Tuesday, November 18 @ 6:00pm (Workshop B)
Wednesday, November 19 @ 6:00pm (Workshop G)
Saturday, November 22 @ 11:00am (Workshop E)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades 3-8

TICKETS

Regular: $8 (Workshops)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $13
Order online

CAST LISTS

Annie Get Your Gun Workshops

Annie Get Your Gun  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

 

ANNIE GET YOUR GUN (JELLYBEANS)

Grades K-2  At Yorktown StageGrades K-2 At Yorktown StageLOCATIONS / DATES

Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce St., Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

DATES

Friday, December 5 @ 7:45pm  (Jellybeans A)
Friday, December 5 @ 5:00pm (Jellybeans B)
Saturday, December 6 @ 12:00pm (Jellybeans C)
Saturday, December 6 @ 2:45pm (Jellybeans D)
Sunday, December 7 @ 11:00am (Jellybeans E)
Sunday, December 7 @ 1:45pm (Jellybeans F)

AGES

Workshops - performers are in grades K-2

TICKETS

Regular: $6 (Jellybeans)
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $11
Tickets are sold at the door on the day of the performance (cash only).

CAST LISTS

Annie Get Your Gun Jellybeans

Annie Get Your Gun  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater.

URINETOWN (THE EDGE)

LOCATION

Archbishop Stepinac High School
950 Mamaroneck Ave, White Plains, NY 10605

DATES

Saturday, Dec 20 (Cast A)  @ 1pm
Saturday, Dec 20 (Cast B) @ 7pm
Sunday, Dec 21 (Cast B) @ 1pm
Sunday, Dec 21 (Cast A) @ 7pm

TICKETS

Students/Seniors: $16
Adults: $18
Groups (20 or more): $14
Premium Seating (first 4 rows of center orchestra): $23
Tickets are sold at the door on the day of the performance (cash only).

Urinetown  may be enjoyed by theater-goers ages 3 and up. Children under 3 are not permitted in the theater. Please note that this production contains mature language and themes. Please familiarize yourself with the show so that you can decide if the content will be appropriate for your child.

 

 

 

VACATION WORKSHOP

DEC 28 or DEC 29
Spend your winter school break with Frozen!

HEADSHOT DAY

SATURDAY NOV 15
@ 10am-6pm

with Yolanda Perez


 


FOLLOW US
  

 

 

Random Farms Kids Theater, Inc. is a NY state non-profit 501(c)3 organization.
Free Joomla Theme by Hostgator